NWCUA Staff

If you have questions about any of the Association's services or offerings, the staff is happy to hear from you. Click a "learn more" link to view a staff member's biography.

Executive Team

Troy Stang
Troy Stang
President & CEO
Direct: 503.350.2212
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x212
tstang@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Troy
Denise Gabel
Denise Gabel
Chief Operating Officer I  Northwest Credit Union Association
Executive Director I  Northwest Credit Union Foundation
Direct: 206.340.4781
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x118
dgabel@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Denise
Jennifer Wagner
Jennifer Wagner
Senior Vice President, Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2224
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x224
jwagner@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Jennifer
 

NWCUA Staff Members

Sara Ashbaugh
Sara Ashbaugh
Assistant to the COO
Direct: 206.340.4822
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x107
sashbaugh@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Sara
Samantha Beeler
Samantha Beeler
Director of Grassroots Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2218
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x218
sbeeler@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Samantha
Erin Bennett
Erin Bennett
Project Manager
Direct: 503.350.2211
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x211
ebennett@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Erin
Kristin Burton
Kristin Burton
Administration Coordinator
Direct: 206.340.4835
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x115
kburton@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Kristin
Katie Clark
Katie Clark
Regulatory & Compliance Analyst
Direct: 503.350.2221
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x221
kclark@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Katie
David Curtis
David Curtis
Director of Compliance Services
Direct: 206.340.4785
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x151
dcurtis@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About David
Dana Easterling
Dana Easterling
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Direct: 206.340.4813
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x119
deasterling@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Dana
Lynn Heider
Lynn Heider
Vice President, Public Relations & Communications 
Direct: 503.350.2225   
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x225
lheider@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Lynn
Eric Horvath
Eric Horvath
Communications Manager
Direct: 503.350.2222   
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x222
ehorvath@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Eric
Jennifer Huggard
Jennifer Huggard
Vice President, Administration
Direct: 206.340.4842
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x154
jhuggard@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Jennifer
Angela Jones
Angela Jones
Web & Graphics Designer
Direct: 503.350.2214
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x214
ajones@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Angela
Melissa Lovejoy
Melissa Lovejoy
AVP, Project Central
Direct: 206.340.4830
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x108
mlovejoy@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Melissa
Pamela Leavitt
Pamela Leavitt
Policy Advisor, Oregon State
Advocacy & Grassroots

Direct: 503.887.2336
pleavitt@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Pamela
Pamela Leavitt
Holly Miller
Project Manager
Direct: 503.350.2220
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x220
hmiller@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Holly
Rodger OConnor
Rodger O'Connor
Director of Marketing
Direct: 503.350.2216
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x216
roconnor@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Rodger
Brent Petrek
Brent Petrek
Project Manager
Direct: 206.340.4833
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x113
bpetrek@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Brent
Kaitlin Ramos
Kaitlin Ramos
Program Manager
Direct: 503.350.2208
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x208
kramos@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Kaitlin
Craig Reed
Craig Reed
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Direct: 206.340.4789
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x148
creed@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Craig
Christine Ruzzi
Christine Ruzzi
Director, Member Resources
Direct: 503.350.2206
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x206
cruzzi@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Christine
Paula Sardinas
Paula Sardinas
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
Direct: 206.340.4812
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x102
psardinas@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Paula
 
Curtis Sorensen
Curtis Sorensen
Web Producer & Designer
Direct: 503.350.2215
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x215
csorensen@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Curtis
Jeff Stewart
Jeff Stewart
Project Coordinator
Direct: 206.340.4824
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x139
jstewart@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Jeff
John Trull
John Trull
AVP, Regulatory Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2209
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x209
jtrull@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About John
Carmen Vigil
Carmen Vigil
Community Manager
Direct: 206.340.4817
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x122
cvigil@nwcua.org
 
Learn More About Carmen
 

Resource Center

Plug into our online toolkits.